NSFW AI Girlfriend Apps: Tiers and Prices

Almost every product in this category publishes a claim about how far the chat goes and a price, and almost none of them connect the two in public. DreamGF prints four dated figures on its pricing page and a list of forbidden outputs in its terms, which is the most a shopper can read before paying. Candy AI calls itself uncensored on its front page and states there that a charge "appear[s] under a neutral merchant name", while the monthly number itself sits under a "SALE 70% OFF" banner instead of standing still.
A content tier is three separate promises
Three different promises get bundled into the phrase "NSFW tier", and they come apart the moment you read the source pages. The first is what a service says it permits at all. The second is the age rule, which is usually a sentence in the terms rather than a step you pass through. The third is what the money buys, which may be a filter coming off, or may only be tokens, image quality and speed. A product can be loud about the first and silent about the third, and several here are.
What each product puts in writing
Candy AI's own homepage uses the word directly: it offers "immersive, uncensored fantasy experiences" and a "wide variety of roleplay scenarios", qualified in the same breath by interactions that "must comply with our Community Guidelines". The same page is unusually explicit about money leaving no trace: transactions "appear under a neutral merchant name", with "no direct reference to Candy AI or its services on your bank statement". It lists monthly, quarterly and yearly plans with token allowances, plus card and crypto payment. Its terms handle age by declaration: anyone "under the legal age in the jurisdiction where you live" must not use the service, and attempting to create CSAM is named as prohibited.
DreamGF publishes the most numbers of anyone here, though they take a second read. Its pricing page shows a 3-month membership at "First Payment: $12.99 | Recurring Cost: $25.99/month", a monthly membership at "First Payment: $29.97 | Recurring Cost: $77.97 every 3 months", and an annual at "First Payment: $69.99 | Recurring Cost: $311.88 annually" — an introductory figure and a real figure sitting side by side in every row. Paid access includes "100 Tokens every month", voice calls, and "Remove Blur from Images", which is the one place on these sites where a paywall on explicit imagery is stated as a product feature rather than implied. Its terms require you to "confirm that you are at least 18 years old" and add that "Manipulating the AI language model in order to receive a forbidden output is strictly forbidden."
Nomi takes the opposite shape: the loudest content claim and the quietest pricing. Its homepage states that "Nomi is built on freedom of expression. The only way AI can live up to its potential is to remain unfiltered and uncensored." What that costs is not on that page, and both nomi.ai/pricing and nomi.ai/faq answered 404. It ships through the App Store and Google Play as well as the browser, which means the platform stores apply their own age ratings on top of whatever Nomi publishes; no age line appears on the homepage itself.
SpicyChat is the reverse of the whole category: no prices, but the clearest content rules written down anywhere in this group. Its published guidelines require that "All users must be at least 18 years old" and that "All Chatbots created on the platform must be portrayed as adults over 18 years old." Marked NSFW content is permitted, while photorealistic pornography, deepfakes, real people's likenesses, non-consent, incest, and extreme violence combined with sexual content are not. Its own welcome documentation says the core features are meant to stay free with paid tiers planned, and describes the aim as "a safe, private space to explore their deepest desires".
GirlfriendGPT no longer exists under that name. girlfriendgpt.ai returns a 301 redirect to infatuated.ai, and the destination publishes the plainest paid-unlock statement in the group: "Free access lets you experience the basics, while premium features unlock more advanced options like unlimited messaging, unfiltered character AI chat, voice calls, enhanced customization, and deeper relationship features." The filter coming off is listed as a premium feature, in those words. The site also states "Users must be 18+" and that "Age verification and content policies help maintain a responsible environment". No price appears on that page.
Muah AI, CrushOn AI and Janitor AI cannot be reported on honestly today. Muah AI's homepage and pricing page both refused automated reading with a 403, CrushOn AI did the same on its homepage, pricing and terms, and Janitor AI returned a 403 on its homepage with a 404 on its terms path. Review sites quote tier prices for all three, and none of that is the company writing about itself, so nothing is claimed for them here.
Nine products, holding only what each one publishes on its own pages as of September 20, 2026.
DreamGF
Publishes real recurring figures and a written forbidden-output rule
- Platform
- Web browser
- Price
- 3-month: $12.99 first payment, $25.99/month recurring. Monthly: $29.97 first payment, $77.97 every 3 months. Annual: $69.99 first payment, $311.88 annually.
- Free tier
- Not stated on the pricing page
- Download
- None
Paid access lists "100 Tokens every month", voice calls and "Remove Blur from Images". Terms require you to "confirm that you are at least 18 years old" and forbid "Manipulating the AI language model in order to receive a forbidden output". Pricing page promises "100% Privacy (No adult transactions on bank statements)".
The clearest published boundary of the nine, and no published price
- Platform
- Web app
- Price
- None published; its own documentation says core features are meant to stay free with paid tiers planned
- Free tier
- Yes, per its own documentation
- Download
- None listed
Guidelines require users to be 18+ and every chatbot "portrayed as adults over 18 years old". Marked NSFW is allowed; photorealistic pornography, deepfakes, real people's likenesses, non-consent, incest and sexualised extreme violence are not. The app itself served only a loading shell to automated reading on September 20, 2026.
Candy AI
Says uncensored on the front page, keeps the number under a sale banner
- Platform
- Web, installable as a progressive web app on iOS and Android
- Price
- Monthly, quarterly and yearly plans with token allowances, displayed under a "SALE 70% OFF" banner rather than as a standing figure
- Free tier
- "Start slow with the free trial."
- Download
- No app store listing; browser install only
Own words: "immersive, uncensored fantasy experiences" that "must comply with our Community Guidelines". Charges "appear under a neutral merchant name" with "no direct reference to Candy AI or its services on your bank statement". Age is handled by declaration in the terms; creating CSAM is named as prohibited.
TooShy
No adult-content filter, inside WhatsApp and Telegram rather than an app
- Platform
- WhatsApp and Telegram
- Price
- Premium $9.99/month, Ultra $19/month
- Free tier
- Free trial in Telegram
- Download
- Nothing to install
Fourteen characters, all written by us; no user-made bots and no catalog. Money does not buy permission here, because there is no adult-content filter to lift. We have not published a statement about how the charge appears on a bank statement.
Nomi
The loudest unfiltered claim, the quietest about money
- Platform
- iOS, Android and web at beta.nomi.ai
- Price
- Not published on the homepage; nomi.ai/pricing and nomi.ai/faq both returned 404
- Free tier
- Not stated on the homepage
- Download
- App Store and Google Play
Homepage: "Nomi is built on freedom of expression. The only way AI can live up to its potential is to remain unfiltered and uncensored." No age line appears on that page; the store listings carry their own ratings instead.
Redirects to Infatuated.ai, which sells the filter coming off as a premium feature
- Platform
- Web
- Price
- Not published on the page
- Free tier
- "Free access lets you experience the basics"
- Download
- None listed
girlfriendgpt.ai returned a 301 to infatuated.ai on September 20, 2026. That site lists "unfiltered character AI chat" among what premium unlocks, states "Users must be 18+", and says "Age verification and content policies help maintain a responsible environment" without describing the check.
Muah AI
Public pages refused automated reading
- Platform
- Not verified
- Price
- Not verified
- Free tier
- Not verified
- Download
- Not verified
muah.ai and muah.ai/pricing both answered 403 on September 20, 2026. Review sites quote tier prices; none of that is the company's own page, so nothing is stated here.
CrushOn AI
Homepage, pricing and terms all closed to automated reading
- Platform
- Not verified
- Price
- Not verified
- Free tier
- Not verified
- Download
- Not verified
crushon.ai, crushon.ai/pricing and crushon.ai/terms-of-service each answered 403 on September 20, 2026. No content rule, age rule or price is claimed for it here.
Janitor AI
Nothing readable from its own pages today
- Platform
- Not verified
- Price
- Not verified
- Free tier
- Not verified
- Download
- Not verified
janitorai.com answered 403 and janitorai.com/terms returned 404 on September 20, 2026, so its published content levels and billing are unknown from the source.
One pattern runs through every page that could be read: age is a sentence, not a gate. Candy AI and DreamGF put it in their terms, SpicyChat puts it in its guidelines and extends it to every bot on the service, Infatuated.ai is the only one that uses the phrase "age verification" in its own marketing without saying what the check consists of. Nobody in this group publishes a document check, and the two that ship through app stores inherit a rating rather than run a check themselves.
Our own numbers, 30 days to September 20
Our side of it, from production over the 30 days to September 20, 2026: 44,120 messages went through TooShy, 460 people held a conversation, and an active conversation ran 64 messages on average. The longest single one reached 899 messages. The median wait for a reply was 17 seconds, and 1.1% of messages were something other than text. Those are the numbers we have; a registered-user total is not something we publish.
TooShy prices two tiers flatly — Premium at $9.99 a month, Ultra at $19 — and the trial in Telegram costs nothing. There is no adult-content filter to unlock, so the money is not buying permission. There is also no app: conversations run inside WhatsApp and Telegram, which is why nothing in the previous paragraph involves a download. Fourteen characters are live, all written by us.
Where these products beat us
Candy AI's billing statement is the thing we most obviously lack, and it is not a small thing. It tells a buyer, before payment, exactly what a partner or an accountant would see. DreamGF makes the same promise in its own words on the pricing page — "100% Privacy (No adult transactions on bank statements)". We publish nothing equivalent, and a reader who cares about that has to ask us instead of reading it.
Two more, genuinely. SpicyChat's guidelines let you read the exact boundary — every category that is off-limits, named — before you spend a minute on the product, and we have no comparable document. And DreamGF itemises what each tier adds, token counts included, so the upgrade decision is legible on the page; our two tiers are priced clearly but not broken out line by line. Nomi's App Store and Google Play listings are a third advantage of a different kind: a store listing carries an age rating and a refund path that a card charge on a website does not.
What TooShy cannot do
Our limits, in the same register. Fourteen characters is a short list next to services that let anyone publish a bot, and TooShy has no user-made characters and no catalog to browse. We sell no token packs, so there is no image or video economy to compare against Candy AI's or DreamGF's. Living in WhatsApp and Telegram means our characters answer where you already are, and equally that the messenger's own rules sit above ours. And the billing gap above is real until we write it down.
Who each one fits
If a discreet line on a bank statement decides it, Candy AI and DreamGF are the two that put that promise in writing, with DreamGF the only one also publishing the recurring figure next to the introductory one. If you want to read the rules before paying, SpicyChat's guidelines are the document to read. If an unfiltered claim from the company itself matters more than a published price, Nomi says it most plainly. If you would rather not install anything and would rather not have a separate account at all, that is where TooShy sits — a free Telegram trial, $9.99 or $19 after, no adult-content filter, fourteen characters and nothing to download.
How these facts were checked
Every quote above came from the product's own public page on September 20, 2026, with the source links listed under this section. Nothing here comes from signing up, paying, or trying to push a filter, and no claim is repeated from a review site. Where a figure sits behind registration, that is said rather than guessed; where a site refused automated reading, the entry is marked unverified and left empty.
Frequently asked questions
Which of these actually publishes a monthly price?
Do any of them verify your age, or do they just ask?
Does the paid tier lift a filter, or just add tokens?
Will the charge show up on a bank statement?
What does TooShy's $9.99 buy if there is no filter to unlock?
Is there anything to install?
Why are three of the nine marked unverified?
What is off-limits across all of them?
How we checked the facts
Every competitor claim on this page traces to a page we loaded ourselves, listed here with the date we checked it. TooShy's own numbers come from its production database, not from these sources.
- Candy AI homepage — uncensored claim, plan structure, neutral merchant name on statements — checked 2026-09-20
- Candy AI terms of service — age by declaration, prohibited content — checked 2026-09-20
- DreamGF pricing — tier figures, token allowance, bank statement promise — checked 2026-09-20
- DreamGF terms and conditions — 18+ confirmation, forbidden outputs — checked 2026-09-20
- Nomi homepage — unfiltered and uncensored statement, store listings — checked 2026-09-20
- SpicyChat documentation — free core features, stated purpose — checked 2026-09-20
- SpicyChat community guidelines — 18+ rule for users and bots, allowed and prohibited categories — checked 2026-09-20
- Infatuated.ai — destination of the girlfriendgpt.ai redirect, premium unlock wording, 18+ line — checked 2026-09-20
- Muah AI — homepage and pricing both returned 403 to automated reading — checked 2026-09-20
- CrushOn AI — homepage, pricing and terms returned 403 — checked 2026-09-20
- Janitor AI — homepage returned 403, terms path returned 404 — checked 2026-09-20